Every Blue Snake Pokemon (With a Blue Design)

Welcome to our article about every blue-designed snake Pokemon. In this article, we’ll examine the many blue snake Pokemon that have appeared over the series’ many iterations.

Although not all of the Pokemon listed below are snake Pokemon, they all at least resemble serpents.

Let’s examine every blue snake Pokemon available without further ado.

Blue Snake Pokemon: Gyarados


Gyarados, known as “Gyarados” in the Pokemon series, is a dual-type Water and Flying Pokemon that was first introduced in Generation I.

This blue water pokemon evolves from Magikarp starting at level 20. Additionally, Gyarados has the ability to Mega Evolve into Mega Gyarados by using the Gyaradosite.

Gyarados is a dragon-like, serpentine Pokemon with a long, blue body covered in scales that slightly overlap.

The Pokemon has a row of yellow markings along each side and a yellow underbelly. Its huge and gaping mouth is packed with four sharp teeth and yellow lips.

It features four white, spiky dorsal fins, four small, red eyes, and a three-pointed, dark blue crest on its head. Gyarados feature a little white fin and a barbel on each side of its face. Males have blue barbels while females have white ones.

Gyarados has a delicate white fin between its pointed tail fin and a similar crest on its head.


Blue Snake Pokemon: Dratini


Dratini, known as “Miniryu” in the Pokemon series, is a Dragon-type Pokemon that was first introduced in Generation I.

It has the capability to evolve into Dragonair starting at level 30, and further evolves into Dragonite at level 55.

A blue, serpent-like Pokemon with a white underside is called a Dratini. Its sides are covered in three-pronged fins, and its forehead is crowned with a white horn.

Above its elongated, violet eyes, the Dratini has a white, spherical nose. It may grow to lengths of over six feet and sheds its skin frequently because it is a growing Pokemon.

It hides beneath a thundering waterfall throughout this procedure to protect itself because its new skin is tender. The skin that is shed can be tanned and utilized to create expensive boots.

A fisherman who spent 10 hours trying to catch Dratini, known as the “Mirage Pokemon” for its elusiveness, made the initial discovery. A tiny colony of them has also been discovered underwater.

Dratini live a tranquil life and eat whatever settles to the bottom of bodies of water with a quick flow, such as the pools at the base of waterfalls.

Outrage is Dratini’s distinguishing move in Generation II.


Blue Snake Pokemon: Dragonair


Dragonair, known as “Hakuryu” in the Pokemon series, is a Dragon-type Pokemon that was first introduced in Generation I.

This blue snake Pokemon evolves from Dratini starting at level 30 and further evolves into Dragonite at level 55.

A snake-like Pokemon, Dragonair, has a long, sky-blue body and a white underside. It features a little white horn on its forehead, oval purple eyes, and a rounded nose.

A little stylized wing with a white base and a swirling pattern is on each side of the creature’s head. Its body is adorned with three blue crystal orbs: one on the neck and two on the tail.

It is renowned for giving off a soft aura that gives it a mystical appearance and has the ability to enlarge its wings to fly.

Additionally, the creature has a lot of energy stored inside of it, which it may release through the crystals on its neck and tail. This causes the creature to brighten and alter the weather in the area around it.

Since the dawn of agriculture, people have revered Dragonair as a “divine Pokemon.” It is a rare Pokemon that lives in pure lakes and oceans, and people frequently leave thanksgiving offerings for it.

It’s said that witnessing a Dragonair at the beginning of the year will ensure good health all year long. Its distinguishing move in Generation II is Outrage.


Blue Snake Pokemon: Eelektrik


Eelektrik, known as “Shibibeel” in the Pokemon series, is an Electric-type Pokemon that was first introduced in Generation V.

This electric snake pokemon evolves from Tynamo starting at level 39 and can evolve into Eelektross when exposed to a Thunder Stone.

A blue-black, eel-like Pokemon called Eelektrik with a beige underbelly. Its eyes have small pupils with a yellow circle pattern surrounding them, and its mouth has a round, toothy, leech-like appearance with red lips.

Its body contains three yellow circular electricity-generating organs on either side, and its head is surrounded by beige fins that extend above and below.

An active carnivore with a voracious hunger, Elektrik. It has a fan-shaped crimson tail fin on its back. It immediately wraps around its prey, paralyzes it with its electricity-producing organs, and devours it.

Both marine and subterranean ecosystems contain it.


Blue Snake Pokemon: Eelektross



Eelektross, known as “Shibirudon” in the Pokemon series, is an Electric-type Pokemon that was first introduced in Generation V.

This electric type snake pokemon evolves from Eelektrik when exposed to a Thunder Stone, making it the final form of Tynamo.

A long-finned leg that extends from its head resembling a tentacle, gives the eel-like Pokemon Eelektross the appearance of a lamprey.

It features clawed, paddle-like arms with yellow spots and yellow and red palms, as well as red eyes and a dark blue torso.

Eelektross has legs that resemble fins and a beige fin on its top body.

Eelektross is an aquatic creature that hunts by crawling onto land and using its limbs. It uses its sucker mouth to grab victims, shocks them with electricity from its fangs, and then drags them back into the water.

Related Post:

10 Weakest Pokémon by Stats (Updated for Gen VIII)

8 Best Ghost-Type Pokémon (Non-Legendary)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *